Apologies

As the year goes on my studies are increasing… From now until the 25th May I have an essay due every fortnight and they are each between 2000-3000 words. So as you can imagine, blogging has taken a back burner. I may post something I find that sparks my imagination – or like the previous post of a few minutes ago, something I find from my childhood…. But you may have to wait for the reasons or explainations for it’s posting until the summer.

Happy New Year everyone!! x x

Jpeg
Bothy on the way up the Cairngorms
Leave a Reply

