Yarn Reviews

I really enjoyed knitting this fluffy dress for Annabelle’s Peppa Pig. I cant say the same for the Peppa pig.

Once you get started with it, it is really comfortable to knit so long as you keep it loose. It is very warm too, I am sure it would make a really comfortable sweater or skirt. It knits up really smoothly and quickly too. I have a fair bit left so I may make something else for Annabelle herself – maybe a fluffy skirt so she has something matching her Peppa.

The teddy yarn on the other hand – not so nice. It is tough to get started and stuck to my bamboo needles. though that said I may have a go a knitting up some more Peppa teddy’s to sell – so if anyone would like one then please message me.

I am now away to roll up the remaining eskimo yarn to try and make it easier for the next project….. Keep reading to see what I plan next!

image

Leave a Reply

