Submitted!

After much agonising I finally submitted my third TMA for A230 English Literature.

 

Definitely not one I would like to repeat. So not enjoyable 😦

 

I have a deep feeling of releif setting over me now. I am so please that is done with. The prospect of ironing 10 school shirts for the coming week is actually appealing in comparison to this sickly vomity feeling I am now experiencing in the pit of my stomach. Thankfully the next assignment means I have to read (well re-read in my case) one of my favourite books of all time – Emily Bronte’s Wuthering Heights!! Whoop Whoop!

 

Already read twice again last year…. Will start reading it again tomorrow….

 

But tonight on to PS3 and ironing….

691160.jpg

Leave a Reply

