Inspiration required to prevent procrastination

Student-Guide-Procrastination.jpg

 

I am requiring inspiration to prevent procrastinating over getting on with reading for my next university assignment…

It isn’t helping that my youngest two children are refusing to play in their rooms as they have been asked to.

Nor that my head is still hurting a little.

Or that my feet are cold.

I will aim today to get a rough draft of the essay started. following reading both the chapter on Wordsworth and the chapter on De Quincey. Thankfully they are not so long as past chapters, however the content is not as interesting to me. I have never been a fan of long poems.

 

I will update you on my results of the day just before I plan on going to bed….

 

 

Again – Wordsworth has my pose right now down to a tea….

wwordswo

Leave a Reply

