40,005!!!!!!!!!!

I am up to 40,005 words and feeling pumped!!! So gonna finish this – though probably need to add at least anther 50-100k, at least to complete the story.

 

I have to say though – I am not liking the new layout of posting a new blog on here….. when did this happen??

 

Anyhow, back to work…….

 

P.S. todays soundtrack to my writing is 007 – James Bond Classics – Skyfall ‘ 50 years Edition’ curtesy of amazon prime music…. I will explain in a post next week…bond-logo

One thought on “40,005!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

